Image

Even better than a good idea: putting it into practice.

ROOMHERO brings the interior design sector into the digital age. We use technology to make the often still analog and time-consuming processes of interior fitting much faster and more efficient. Our business model of "digital interior design" is based on the pillars of interior design, IT, real estate and architecture–areas in which we bring a great deal of know-how and practical experience.

We have developed digital workflows that simplify the complex furnishing process and take a great deal of the burden off our customers–from planning to logistics, delivery and assembly. This way, we unite all interior fitting trades under one roof and offer an all-in-one service with only one contact person. This gives our customers the necessary planning security even for large projects.

Image
 
"Life is complicated enough. Technology should not make it more complicated. It should make it easier."
 
Image

Interior fitting for residential real estate

Especially in the area of temporary living we prove our expertise and are also available to our customers as consultants. We are interior fitting specialists for serviced apartments, student apartments, micro living, business and staff apartments, which we can even furnish ready to move in, if desired. In the course of this, we stand for quality and sustainability: In today's throwaway society, we are committed to the sustainable use of furniture by paying attention to a particularly high quality. Furniture that is suitable for contract use can withstand even high strains and does not need to be replaced so quickly, which in turn saves resources. We rely on the sharing economy approach and reduce resources and distances in our everyday business through our digital processes.
 
"The changes in our society create new needs and new markets. ROOMHERO makes residential and commercial spaces fit for increasing demand."
 
Image

Interior fitting for commercial real estate

Since Q1 2019, we have also been successfully offering our all-in-one service for commercial real estate and are setting up offices, law firms, health practices and coworking spaces. Here, too, we have the zeitgeist in mind: Our office planning focuses on the employee and his or her needs. This is why we go one step further than Workplace Ordinance and query all the needs and individual requirements of our customers in an online configurator. In this way, we can offer them exactly the office that matches their ideas–because the office of the future will not just consist of a table and chair, but will be the centre of life and a place of well-being.
As PropTech, we have made it our goal to solve the challenges of the real estate industry digitally. We want to break up analog processes, make them more efficient and faster. However, the focus of our efforts is always on people, tenants and employees. We want to create spaces in which people can feel comfortable. In doing so, we are committed to sustainability and a resource-saving value chain. This is ROOMHERO, this is Furnishing Future.

Image

Noch besser als eine gute Idee: sie umzusetzen.

ROOMHERO holt den Bereich der Inneneinrichtung ins digitale Zeitalter. Wir benutzen Technologie, um die oft noch analogen und zeitraubenden Prozesse der Möblierung sehr viel schneller und effizienter zu gestalten. Unser Geschäftsmodell der „digitalen Inneneinrichtung“ baut auf den Pfeilern Interior Design, IT, Real Estate und Architektur auf – Bereiche, in denen wir viel Know-how und Praxiserfahrung mitbringen.

Wir haben digitale Workflows entwickelt, die den komplexen Einrichtungsprozess vereinfachen und unsere Kunden extrem entlasten – von der Planung bis hin zur Logistik, Lieferung und Montage. So vereinen wir alle Gewerke der Inneneinrichtung unter einem Dach und bieten einen All-in-one-Service mit nur einem Ansprechpartner. Das gibt unseren Kunden selbst bei Großbaustellen die nötige Planungssicherheit.

Image
 
„Das Leben ist kompliziert genug. Technologie soll es nicht noch komplizierter machen. Sondern leichter.“
 
Image

Einrichtung für Wohn­immobilien

Insbesondere im Bereich „temporäres Wohnen“ stellen wir unsere Expertise unter Beweis und stehen unseren Kunden auch beratend zur Seite. Wir sind Einrichtungsspezialist für Serviced Apartments, Studentenwohnheime, Micro Living, Business-WGs und Mitarbeiterwohnungen, die wir auf Wunsch sogar löffelfertig ausstatten. Im Zuge dessen stehen wir für Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit: In der heutigen Wegwerf-Gesellschaft setzen wir uns für den nachhaltigen Einsatz von Möbeln ein, indem wir auf eine besonders hohe Qualität achten. Objekttaugliche Möbel halten selbst hohen Belastungen stand und müssen nicht so schnell ausgetauscht werden, was wiederum Ressourcen spart. Wir setzen auf den Ansatz der Sharing Economy und reduzieren durch unsere digitalen Prozesse in unserem Alltagsgeschäft Ressourcen und Wege.
 
„Die Veränderungen in unserer Gesellschaft schaffen neue Bedürfnisse und neue Märkte. ROOMHERO macht Wohn- und Büroflächen fit für steigende Nachfragen.“
 
Image

Einrichtung für Gewerbe­immobilien

Seit Q1 2019 bieten wir unseren All-in-one-Service auch erfolgreich für gewerbliche Immobilien an und richten Büros, Kanzleien, Gesundheitspraxen und Coworking Spaces ein. Hier haben wir ebenfalls den Zeitgeist im Blick: Bei unseren Büroplanungen stehen der Mitarbeiter und seine Bedürfnisse im Zentrum. Deshalb gehen wir noch einen Schritt über die Arbeitsstättenverordnung hinaus und fragen alle Bedürfnisse und den individuellen Bedarf unseres Kunden in einem Online-Konfigurator ab. So können wir ihm genau das Büro bieten, das zu seinen Vorstellungen passt – denn das Büro der Zukunft besteht nicht nur aus Tisch und Stuhl, sondern ist Lebensmittelpunkt und Wohlfühlort.
Als PropTech haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Herausforderungen der Immobilienbranche auf digitalem Wege zu lösen. Wir möchten analoge Abläufe aufbrechen, effizienter und schneller machen. Im Zentrum unserer Bemühungen steht jedoch immer der Mensch, der Mieter und Mitarbeiter. Wir wollen Räume schaffen, in denen man sich wohlfühlen kann. Dabei verpflichten wir uns der Nachhaltigkeit und einer ressourcensparenden Wertschöpfungskette. Das ist ROOMHERO, das ist Furnishing Future.